Now Playing
106.7 The Eagle
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
106.7 The Eagle

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
KTKX-FM
8122 Datapoint Dr
Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 615-5400
Fax: (210) 615-5300 
Click here for a map.
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed weekends & holidays
Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

Eagle Studio Line   (210) 470-5588

 
Keith Hastings
Program Director
keith.hastings@coxinc.com (210) 615-5491
Ben Reed
Vice President / Market Manager
ben.reed@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jeff Garrison
Operations Manager
jeff.garrison@coxinc.com (210) 615-5088
Mary Rogers
Director of Sales
mary.rogers@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jim Dyer
General Sales Manager
jim.dyer@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jennifer Schultz
Promotions Manager
jennifer.schultz@coxinc.com (210) 615-5063
Lena Rodriguez
Sales Operations Manager
lena.rodriguez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5483
Alfonso Montemayor
Digital Sales Manager
alfonso.montemayor@coxinc.com (210) 615-5028
Ric Gonzalez
Creative Services Director / Production
ric.gonzalez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5428
George Hamilton
Creative Services / Production
george.hamilton@coxinc.com (210) 615-5054
PSA Requests &
Community Calendar
Jay.Ramos@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400